PSL 9 Foreign Players List – Pakistan Super League 2024

PSL 9 Foreign Players List – Pakistan Super League 2024

So far, the Pakistan Super League has been an enormous success. In PSL 9, some of the biggest foreign players will take part in the Pakistan Super League.

Some of the most passionate cricket fans in the world are in Pakistan, and overseas players are eager to play in front of such an informed and excited crowd.

Foreign Players can sign up for the 9th season of the Pakistan Super League 2024 – PSL starting October 25, 2023, and the window will end on November 30, 2023.

We were hoping you could tune in and watch some of the exciting games that will happen. Catchup all the live action on A Sports.

PSL 9 Foreign Players List

The PSL draft has always been exciting, with twists and turns. From powerful all-rounders to expert bowlers and quick hitters from the PSL Draft, each team’s choice of foreign players is a big part of how they do in this competitive T20 tournament.

As we look at the highly-anticipated PSL 2024 foreign players list, let’s look at the players who could make a difference in Pakistan and raise the league’s profile worldwide.

Chris Lynn – Australia

David Warner – Australia

Mathew Wade – Australia

Steve Smith – Australia

Tim David – Australia

Mitchell Marsh – Australia

Alex Hales – England

Jason Roy – England

Dawid Malan – England

David Willey – England

Tom Curran – England

Moeen Ali – England

Tymal Mills – England

Chris Jordan – England

Reece Topley – England

Adil Rashid – England

Quinton De Kock – South Arica

Rilee Rossouw – South Arica

David Miller – South Arica

Rassie vd Dussen – South Arica

Lungi Ngidi – South Arica

Tabraiz Shamsi – South Arica

Aiden Markram – South Arica

Temba Bavuma – South Arica

Colin Munro – South Arica

Jimmy Neesham – New Zealand

Trent Boult – New Zealand

Corey Anderson – New Zealand

Martin Guptill – New Zealand

Glenn Phillips – New Zealand

Rovman Powell – West Indies

Evin Lewis – West Indies

Nicholas Pooran – West Indies

Kieron Pollard – West Indies

Romario Shephard – West Indies

Shimron Hetmyer – West Indies

Sunil Narine – West Indies

Rashid Khan – Afghanistan

Mujeeb Rehman – Afghanistan

Rahmanullah Gurbaz – Afghanistan

Muhammad Nabi – Afghanistan

Wanindu Hasaranga – Sri Lanka

Dasun Shanaka – Sri Lanka

Shakib Al Hasan – Bangladesh

Kusal Mendis – Sri Lanka